Contact Us

Contact Us

Alan Wulfe
President
ajwulfe@aol.com

Susan Gindy
VP – Sales
sales@alamoaircraft.com

Perry Wulfe
Treasurer/CIO
perry@alamoaircraft.com

Lonnie Wulfe
VP – Government Sales & Purchasing
lonnie@alamoaircraft.com

Barry Wulfe
VP – Commercial Sales
barry@alamoaircraft.com

Edward Kustoff
VP – Purchasing
eddie@alamoaircraft.com

Freda Lopez
Commercial Shipping
shipping@alamoaircraft.com

Tom Peebles
Quality Manager
quality@alamoaircraft.com

Milo Salazar
Inspector
milo@alamoaircraft.com 

Mari Ortiz
Accounting
mari@alamoaircraft.com

Rachel Hernandez
Government Shipping
govtshipping@alamoaircraft.com

Request For Quotes
sales@alamoaircraft.com

210-434-5577
Fax: 210-434-1030

2538 SW 36th Street
PO Box 37343
San Antonio, Texas 78237